## 3(72)-DSWE/PEN.CELL/2011(L) GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA SOCIAL WELFARE & SOCIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Dated October

, 2012

## NOTIFICATION

The Governor is pleased to revise the existing guidelines for pension to Tripura Cobbler Pension Scheme and Bidi Shramik Pension Scheme:

1) Name of the Scheme:

Tripura Cobbler Pension Scheme.

2) Changes in the Scheme:

The eligible age for pension to Tripura Cobbler Pension Scheme shall be reduced to 55 years instead of 60 years.

- 3) The Revised Guidelines shall come into force with immediate effect.
- 1) Name of the Scheme:

Bidi Shramik Pension Scheme.

2) Changes in the Scheme:

The eligible age for pension for Bidi Shramik shall be 55 years and above instead of 55 years to 65 years.

3) The Revised Guidelines shall come into force with immediate effect.

By order of the Governor

(N.C.Sinha)

Principal Secretary Government of Tripura

copy	to.
1)	The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Government of Tripura.
2)	PS to all Ministers for information of the Hon'ble Ministers
3)	The Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura
4)	The Addl. Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura
5)	The Principal Secretaries/Commissioner & Secretaries/Secretaries  Department.
6)	The Deputy Secretary, GA(C&C) Deptt, Government of Tripura.
7)	The Joint Secretary, Finance (Budget) Deptt, Government of Tripura.
8)	The Director, Deptt.
9)	The Chief Executive Officer, Agartala Municipal Council.
10)	The Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat
11)	All DISEs,
12)	The BDOs,
13)	The Secretary, Zilla Parishad
14)	The Secretary, Panchayat Samiti/BAC
15)	The CDPO, ICDS Project
	for information and compliance. They are requested to receive the application from Gram Panchayat/Village Committee/Nagar
	Panchayat/AMC and send a consolidated proposal to the Directorate (Pension Cell) along with their recommendation in hard and soft copy to <u>dsweagt@yahoo.com</u> .
16)	The Manager, Tripura Government Press, Agartala with a request to publish the Notification in extraordinary issue of Tripura Gazette and send 25(twentyfive) copies of the same to Directorate.
17)	All Departments
18)	All Branch Officer/Sections of the Directorate of SW & SE Deptt.

(N.C.Sinha) Principal Secretary Government of Tripura