GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(9)-GA(P&T)/2022

Dated, Agartala, the 4 February, 2024.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following IPS/TPS Officers as noted against each with immediate effect and until further orders :-

SI. No.	Name officer	From	То
1.	Shri Prabir Majumdar, IPS	SP, MTF	AIGP(Welfare), PHQ
2.	Shri Kishan Kumar, TPS Gr – I	AIGP(Welfare), PHQ	SP, MTF
3.	Shri Prasenjit Ghosh, TPS Gr – I	CO, TSR 15 th Bn.	CO, ACH Rama Rao Training Centre.
4.	Shri Rajib Sengupta, TPS Gr – I	CO, ACH Rama Rao Training Centre.	CO, TSR 15 th Bn.
5.	Shri Rajib Sutradhar, TPS Gr – I	Addl. SP, Khowai	Addl. SP, Sepahijala
6.	Shri Prabir Paul, TPS Gr – I	Addl. SP, Sepahijala	Addl. SP, Khowai
7.	Shri Subrata Barman, TPS Gr – II	Dy. SP, PHQ	SDPO, NCC
8.	Smt. Parmita Pandey, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, NCC	Dy. SP, SB
9.	Shri Himadri Prasad Das, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Jirania	Dy. SP, TPCB
10.	Shri Kamal Krishna Kalai, TPS Gr – II	Dy. SP, SB	SDPO, Jirania
11.	Shri Bijoy Sen, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Mohanpur	Dy. SP, North
12.	Shri Kamal Bikash Majumder, TPS Gr – II	Dy. SP, SB	SDPO, Mohanpur
13.	Shri Deba Prasad Das, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Sadar	Dy. SP, SB
14.	Shri Dulal Datta, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Sabroom	SDPO, Sadar
15.	Shri Nityananda Sarkar, TPS Gr – II	Dy. SP, TPCB	SDPO, Sabroom
16.	Shri Prasun Kanti Tripura, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Amtali	Asstt. Comdt., TSR 13 th Bn.
17.	Shri Sankar Ch. Das, TPS Gr – II	Dy. SP, Dhalai	SDPO, Amtali

A

By order of the Governor,

m 04/02/24 (Md. H. Rahaman) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor of Tripura, Raj Bhawan, Agartala.
- 2. Secretary to Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. P.S. to All Ministers, Govt. of Tripura.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries /Spl. Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 5. P.S. to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 6. Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Supdt. Of Police (West/MTF/Khowai/Sepahijala/SB/North/South), Govt. of Tripura.

9. Comdt. TSR (13th & 15th Bns.), Subash Nagara, Kanchanpur/Saidabari, North / Unakoti, Tripura.

- 10. Comdt., A. Ch. Rama Rao Training Centre, R. K. Nagar, West Tripura.
- 11. Home / Finance (Estt. Br.) Deptt., Secretariat, Tripura, Agartala.

2

- 12. Treasury Officer (Agartala No.I & II/Bishalgarh/Khowai/Dharmanagar/Unakoti), Govt. of Tripura.
- 13. Sub-Treasury Officer (Kanchanpur), Govt. of Tripura.
- 14. Manager, Govt. Press for publication.
- 15. Director, IT, Indranagar, West Tripura, Agartala with request to kindly upload the same in the State Portal.
- 16. Officers concerned.
- 17. Personal files / Guard file.

04/02/24

(Md. H. Rahaman) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura