## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(1)-GA(P&T)/2020

Dated, Agartala, the 27<sup>th</sup> July, 2020.

## NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and

posting of the following IAS / TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders :-

SI. No.	Name of officer	From	То
1.	Sri Govekar Mayur Ratilal, IAS	ADM & Collector and PD, DRDA Dhalai with additional charge of DM & Collector, Dhalai District.	He is relieved from the charges of ADM & Collector and PD, DRDA, Dhalai District and posted as DM & Collector, Dhalai District.
2.	Sri Ajit Sukladas, TCS, SSG	ADM & Collector, Unakoti District with additional charges of ADM & Collector(Priority Projects), Unakoti District and PD, DRDA, Unakoti District.	ADM & Collector, Dhalai District. He will also hold the charge of PD, DRDA, Dhalai District, in addition.
3.	Sri Saumitra Chakma, TCS Gr-I	Sr. Dy. Magistrate, North Tripura.	ADM & Collector, Unakoti District. He will also hold the charges of PD, DRDA, Unakoti District and ADM & Collector(Priority Projects), in addition.
4.	Sri Jayanta De, TCS Gr-I	Deputy Collector, DM's office, North Tripura with additional charges of DPO, North Tripura and Secretary, Uttar Tripura Zilla Parishad.	PD, DRDA, North Tripura. He will also hold the charge of Sr. Dy. Magistrate, North Tripura. He is relieved from the charges of DPO, North Tripura and Secretary. Uttar Tripura Zilla Parishad.
5.	Sri Nagendra Debbarma, TCS, SSG	ADM & Collector, North Tripura with additional charge of PD, DRDA, North Tripura.	He is relieved from the charge of PD, DRDA, North Tripura.
6.	Sri Goutam Choudhury, TCS Gr-II	DC, DM's office, South Tripura, Belonia.	DC, DM's office, North Tripura. He will also hold the charges of DPO, North and Secretary, Uttar Tripura Zilla Parishad, in addition.

Harbleaun

Contd. to page-2.

	The second se	Page-2.	
7.	Md. Habij Uddin, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Director, OBC Welfare with additional charges of CEO, Wakf Board and General Manager, OBC Welfare Dev Corporation Ltd.	He is relieved from the charges of Deputy Director, OBC Welfare and General Manager, OBC Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd. and posted as Deputy Director, Minorities Welfare Department. He will also hold the charges of General Manager, Minorities Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd. and CEO, Wakf Board, in addition.
8.	Sri Subrata Reang, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Director, Minorities Welfare with additional charge of General Manager, Minorities Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd.	Deputy Director, OBC Welfare Department. He will also hold the charge of General Manager, OBC Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd., in addition.
9.	Dr. K. Sasikumar, IFS	Additional Professor, IGNFA, Dehradun on deputation.	On repatriation from Central Deputation, he is posted as Director, Animal Resource Development Department.
10.	Sri Dilip Kr. Chakma, TCS, SSG	Director, Fisheries & ARDD.	He is relieved from the charge of Director, ARDD and he will hold the charge of Registrar of Coop. Societies, in addition.
11.	Sri Manik Lal Das(1), TCS, SSG	Secretary, Tripura State Information Commission.	He will also hold the charge of MD, Tripura Tea Dev. Corporation Ltd., in addition.
12.	Sri Nirmal Adhikari, TCS, SSG	Addl. Secretary, CM's Secretariat with additional charges of Registrar of Coop. Societies and MD, TTDC Ltd.	
13.	Sri Suithuifru Mog, TCS, SSG	Secretary, Tripura Public Service Commission, Agartala.	Addl. Commissioner of Taxes, Tripura.
14.	Sri Tinkhuma Darlong, TCS, SSG	Addl. Director, Tribal Welfare and Addl. Commissioner of Taxes.	He is relieved from the charge of Addl. Commissioner of Taxes.
15.	Sri Uttam Kr. Bhowmik, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Salema R.D. Block.	DC & SDWO, SDM's office, Jampuijala.
16.	Sri Jayanta Deb, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Karbook R.D. Block.	BDO, Hrishyamukh R.D. Block.
17.	Sri David L. Halam, TCS Gr-II	DC & SDWO, SDM's office, Jampuijala.	BDO, Karbook R.D. Block.
18.	Sri Subrata Das, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Hrishyamukh R.D. Block.	BDO, Salema R.D. Block.

By order of the Governor

(S. K. Debbarma) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Contd. to page-3.

Page-2.

Page-3.

## Copy to:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 5. All Addl. Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Government of Tripura.
- 6. The PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 7. The Accountant General (A&E), Tripura.
- 8. DM & Collector, North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj / Unakoti District, Kailashahar / Gomati District, Udaipur / Dhalai District, Ambassa (Jawaharnagar) / West Tripura, Agartala / South Tripura, Belonia.
- 9. Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Registrar of Cooperative Societies, Agartala.
- 11. Commissioner of Taxes, Agartala.
- 12. Director, Fisheries / ARDD / Minorities Welfare / OBC Welfare / Tribal Welfare, Agartala.
- 13. Managing Director, Tripura Tea Development Corporation Ltd., Agartala.
- 14. Secretary, Tripura Public Service Commission, Agartala.
- 15. Chief Minister's Secretariat, Tripura.
- 16. Finance (Estt.Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 17. SDM, Jampuijala, Sepahijala District.
- Treasury Officer, Agartala Try.No.I & II, West Tripura / Kailashahar, Unakoti District / Dharmanagar, North Tripura / Belonia, South Tripura / Ambassa, Dhalai District / Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District / Udaipur, Gomati District.
- 19. Sub-Treasury Officer, Amarpur, Gomati District / Kamalpur, Dhalai District.
- 20. Director, Information Technology, Agartala for upload in the State Portal.
- 21. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication in the official gazette.
- 22. GA (P&T) Department for upload in the official website www.164.100.127.45/gapnt.
- 23. Officers concerned / Guard File / Personal file.

Bisleann 27.07.2020

(S. K. Debbarma) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.