MOST IMMEDIATE

No.F.4(1)-GA(P)/2024(i) GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION(POLITICAL)DEPARTMENT

Dated, 11th January, 2024

223 V 31	CONTRACTOR OF	A STATE OF THE PARTY.	2002	22002
CC	חחו	IGEN	\mathbf{I}	TRA
	IKK	11 . H IV		111/1

Subject: Sad demise of Shri Keshab Majumder, Ex-Minister, Tripura.

GA(Political) Department's Radio Message No.F.4(1)-GA(P)/2024 dated 11.01.2024 is referred to. Please read the designation of Dr. T. K. Debnath as Secretary in place of Under Secretary. Content of the message will remain unchanged.

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

To:-

- 1. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor of Tripura, Raj Bhavan, Agartala.
- 2. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister of Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. The PPS to the Hon'ble Chief Minister of Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. The PS to the Hon'ble Speaker, Tripura Legislative Assembly.
- 5. The PS/PA to all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. The PS to the Deputy Speaker, Tripura Legislative Assembly.
- 7. The PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 8. The Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Tripura.
- 10. All Principal Secretaries/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, Government of Tripura.
- 11. The Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura.
- 12. The Vice Chancellor, Tripura Central University.
- 13. The Vice Chancellor, MBB University, Agartala.
- 14. The Registrar General, Tripura High Court, Agartala.
- 15. All District Magistrate & Collectors, Tripura.
- 16. All District Superintendent of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 17. The Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulung.
- 18. The Secretary, Tripura Legislative Assembly.
- 19. The Secretary, Tripura Public Service Commission.

- 20. The Director, ICA Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 21. The Director, GA (P&S) Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 22. The Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 23. All Sub-Divisional Magistrates, Tripura.
- 24. All Departments/Heads of Departments/PSUs.
- 25. The Resident Commissioner, Tripura Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 26. The Joint Resident Commissioner, Tripura Bhavan, Guwahati.
- 27. The Deputy Resident Commissioner, Tripura Bhavan, Pretoria Street, Kolkata.
- 28. The Station Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Agartala.
- 29. The Station Director, All India Radio, Agartala.
- 30. The Secretary, Tripura Board of Secondary Education, Agartala.
- 31. All Block Development Officers, Tripura.

(Chandan Das) ' Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura