# GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (POLITICAL) DEPARTMENT

NO.F.14 (12)-P/88

March 06, 2021

## NOTIFICATION

Subject:

Re-constitution of the Rajya Sainik Board, Tripura.

In supersession of all previous orders in this regards, the Governor of Tripura is pleased to re-constitute the Rajya Sainik Board, Tripura (presently renamed as Directorate of Sainik Welfare,

1. President

Chief Minister

2. Vice-President

3. Vice-President

Chief Secretary

: Secretary, Ex-servicemen Welfare Department, Ministry of Defence, Government of India, New Delhi. Vice-President

: G.O.C.in C-Eastern Command

5. Vice-President

: A.O.C. in C-Eastern Command

## OFFICIAL MEMBERS

- 6. G.O.C., 3 Corps, C/O 99 APO or Chief of Staff in his absence.
- 7. Director General of Police, Tripura.
- 8. Principal Secretary, Finance etc Department, Tripura.
- 9. Secretary, G.A.(Political)Department, Tripura.
- 10. Secretary, Department of School Education etc Department, Tripura.
- 11. Secretary, Agriculture etc Department, Tripura.
- 12. Station Commander, Station Headquarters, Agartala (Ex-Officio Member).
- 13. G.O.C. ,57 Mountain Division, C/O 99 APO.
- 14. Sector Commander, 21 Sector, Agartala.
- 15. The Director, Re-Settlement, Eastern Zone, Fort William, Kolkata.

### NON OFFICIAL MEMBERS

- 16. Shri Ramprasad Pal, M.L.A.
- 17. Shri Shambhulal Chakma, M.L.A
- 18. Major Prafulla Kumar Sinha (Retd).
- 19. Major Kakali Dhar (Retd.).
- 20. Ex Hav Pabitra Chandra Debnath,
- 21. Smt Manorama Debbarma.
- 22. Smt Barnali Majumder



#### IN ATTENDANCE

23. Secretary, Kendriya Sainik Board, Ministry of Defence, Government of India, New Delhi.

### MEMBER SECRETARY

24. Director, Directorate of Sainik Welfare, Tripura.

Contd..P/2

#### Copy to:-

. . . Jo.

71. The Director, Information Technology, Indranagar, Agartala with request to kindly upload the same in the State Portal.

2. The Manager, Government Press, Tripura, Agartala with request to kindly publish the notification in the next issue of Tripura Gazette.

(Debajyoti Roy)
Under Secretary to the
Government of Tripura