GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT ***

No.F.6(2)-GA(P&T)/05(P-II):

Dated, Agartala, the 3 April, 2025.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders:-

- Muhammad Sajad P., IAS, Director of Skill Development, Agartala with additional charges of Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission; Director of Indutries & Commerce and Managing Director, TIDC Ltd. is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, South Tripura District, Belonia vice Shri Pradeep K., IAS, Addl. D.M. & Collector, South Tripura Distt. holding additional charge of D.M. & Collector, South Tripura Distt.
- Dr. Shailesh, IAS, Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation with addl. charges of Mission Director, Agartala Smart City Ltd.; CEO, Agartala Smart City Ltd.; Director of Urban Development; Commissioner, TUDA; Mission Director, Swachha Bharat Mission (Grameen); CEO, Tripura Jal Board and Addl. Secy., RD (Panchayats & MGNREGA) is transferred and posted as Director of Industries & Commerce, Tripura, Agartala. He will also hold the charges of Director of Skill Development, Tripura, Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission and Managing Director, TIDC Ltd., in addition.
- 3) Dr. Vishal Kumar, IAS, D.M. & Collector, West Tripura District, Agartala will also hold the charge of Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation, in addition.
- 4) Shri Vivek H. B., IAS, Commissoner of Taxes, Tripura, Agartala will also hold the charges of Director, Urban Development; Mission Director, Agartala Smart City Ltd.; CEO, Agartala Smart City Ltd.; Commissioner, TUDA and CEO, Tripura Jal Board, in addition.
- 5) Smt. Kuntal Das, IAS, Additional Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, RD Department with additional charge of Director (Projects), SLMC of RD Deptt. will also hold the charge of Mission Director, Swachha Bharat Mission (Grameen), in addition.

By order of the Governor,

(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Principal Secretary / all Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 5. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. Accountant General (A & E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (AR) / Revenue / RD Deptt., Agartala.
- 8. Director, Ind. & Commerce / Skill Development / Urban Development, Agartala.
- 9. D.M. & Collector, South Trpura Distt., Belonia.
- 10. Managing Director, TIDC Ltd., Agartala.
- 11. Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 12. Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission, Agartala.\
- 13. CEO, Trpura Jal Board / Smart City Ltd., Agartala.
- 14. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 15. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 16. Director, I.T., Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- 17. Treasury Officer, Agartala TO.No.I & II, West Tripura / Belonia, South Tripura.
- 18. Officers concerned.
- 19. Personal files / Guard file.

(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.