GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.6(2)-GA(P&T)/05(P-I):

Dated, Agartala, the 2 August, 2021.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders:-

- i) Shri J. K. Sinha, IAS, Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Tripura and Principal Secretary, Health & Family Welfare, Finance and G.A. (C&C) Departments is relieved from the charge of Finance Department. He will also hold the charge of Education (Social Welfare & Social Education) Department, in addition.
- ii) Shri Brijesh Pandey, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura will hold the charge of Finance Department.
- iii) Smt. Deepa D. Nair, IFS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura; Education (Social Welfare & Social Education), Fisheries and Animal Resources Development Departments is relieved from the charge of Education (Social Welfare & Social Education) Department.

By order of the Governor,

(Dr. S. Roy Choudhury

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Accountant General (A &E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Finance (Estt./ General/ Budget Br.) / GA (SA) / GA(C&C) / GA(AR) Deptt., Agartala.
- 9. Director, Secondary Edn. / Elementary Edn. / Higher Edn. / SW & SE / Small Savings / Audit, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 11. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State portal.
- 12. Confidential Section, O/o. the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 13. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 14. Shri J. K Sinha, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 15. Shri Brijesh Pandey, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 16. Smt Deepa D. Nair, IFS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 17. Personal files / Guard file.

(Dr. S. Roy Choudhury)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.