## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT \*\*\*

No.F.23(4)-GA(P&T)/2012(P-III):

Dated, Agartala, the 31 January, 2022.

## NOTIFICATION

During the period of absence of Mohd. Zubair Ali Hashmi, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Planning (Statistics) etc. Departments on election duties as Election Observer appointed by the Election Commission of India, the charges of his offices will remain as follows with immediate effect till return of Mohd. Hashmi:-

(i)	Shri Tushar Kanti Chakma, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.	Secretary, Tripura Human Rights Commission, Agartala, in addition.
(ii)	Shri Apurba Roy, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.	<ul><li>(i) Planning (Statistics) Department, in addition.</li><li>(ii) Home (Jail) Department, in addition.</li><li>(iii) Home (Fire &amp; Emergency Services) Department, in addition.</li></ul>

By order of the Governor,

(Md. H. Rahaman)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

## Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Office of the Minister, Law / Home (Jail) / Home (Fire & Emergency Services) Deptt., Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. P.S. to Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E) / (Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / Home Department, Tripura.
- 9. Secretary, Tripura Human Rights Commission, Agartala.
- 10. Director, Economics & Statistics / Fire & Emergency Services, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Inspector General of Prisons, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 13. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 14. Shri T. K. Chakma, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 15. Shri Apurba Roy, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 16. Mohd. Zubair Ali Hashmi, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 17. Personal files / Guard file.

(Md. H. Rahaman)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.