GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(12)-GA(P&T)/05:

Dated, Agartala, the 13 August, 2020

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following IAS & TCS Officers to the places as noted against each of them with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Shri Tapas Roy, IAS	Labour Commissioner with addl. charge of Director, Skill Development, Tripura, Agartala.	D. M. & Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar.
2.	Dr. Shailesh, IAS	Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation with addl. charges of CEO, Agartala Smart City Ltd.; Director, Urban Development and CEO, Tripura Urban Development Authority.	D. M. & Collector, West Tripura District, Agartala. He will also hold the charge of CEO, Agartala Smart City Ltd., in addition.
3.	Smt. Vishwasree B., IAS	Director, Tourism with addl. charges of MD, Tripura Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. and OSD in the O/o. the Addl. Chief Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Deptt.	D .M. & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
4.	Shri Nagesh Kr. B, IAS	Commissioner of Taxes & Excise with addl. charge of Joint Secretary, Finance Deptt.	D. M. & Collector, North Tripura District, Dharmanagar.
5.	Dr. Mahatme Sandeep Namdeo, IAS	D .M. & Collector, West Tripura District., Agartala.	Director, Urban Development, Tripura. He will also hold the charges of CEO, Tripura Urban Development Authority and Director, Skill Development, in addition.

Goesleanne

6.	Shri Raval Hamendra Kumar, IAS	D. M. & Collector, North Tripura District, Dharmanagar.	Director, Tourism, Tripura, Agartala. He will also hold the charges of MD, Tripura Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. and Labour Commissioner, in addition.
7.	Shri C. K. Jamatia, IAS	D. M. & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.	Secretary, GA (Printing & Stationery) Deptt.
8.	Shri T. K. Chakma, IAS (Retd.), Secretary.	GA (SA), GA (Political) and GA (Printing & Stationery) Departments.	He is relieved from the charge of GA (Printing & Stationery) Deptt.
9.	Shri Rabindra Reang, IAS	D. M. & Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar.	Commissioner of Departmental Inquiries, Tripura, Agartala.
10.	Shri N. Darlong, IAS (Retd.), Secretary	Secretary, TW (incl. TRP & PTG) Deptt. with addl. charge of Commissioner of Departmental Inquiries, Tripura, Agartala.	He is relieved from the addl. charge of Commissioner of Departmental Inquires, Tripura, Agartala.
11.	Dr. Vishal Kumar, IAS	Addl. D. M. & Collector, Gomati District, Udaipur with addl. charge of PD, DRDA, Gomati District.	Commissioner of Taxes & Excise, Tripura, Agartala. He will also hold the charge of Joint Secretary, Finance Deptt., in addition.
12.	Dr. Siddharth Shiv Jaiswal, IAS	Mission Director, NHM with addl. charges of CEO, Ayushman Bharat and Additional Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.	Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation. He will also hold the charges of Mission Director, NHM and CEO, Ayushman Bharat, in addition.
13.	Shri Sudhakar Shinde, IAS	Joint Secretary, Finance Deptt.	He will also hold the charges of Director of Treasuries and OSD to Addl. Chief Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Deptt., in addition.

Soesleann

Contd...P/3

(Page -3)

14.	Shri Arun Kr. Roy, TCS Gr-I	Deputed to Agartala Municipal Corporation.	Addl. D. M. & Collector, Gomati District, Udaipur. He will also hold the charge of PD, DRDA, Gomati, in addition.
15	Shri Dibyendu Chakraborty, TCS Gr-I	Joint Director, Directorate of Audit, Tripura, Agartala.	Deputation to Agartala Municipal Corporation.
16.	Shri Biplab Das, TCS Gr-I	Joint Director, Sch. Castes Welfare, Tripura, Agartala.	He will also hold the charge of Joint Director, Directorate of Audit, in addition.

2. All the new D. M. & Collectors shall take charge only after 15th August, 2020.

By order of the Governor,

13.08.2020 (S. K. Debbarma)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. Addl. Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. P.S. to Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Accountant General (A & E) / (Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. D. M. & Collectors, West Tripura Distt., Agartala / Unakoti Distt., Kailashahar / North Tripura Distt., Dharmanagar / Sepahijala Distt., Bishramganj / Gomati Distt., Udaipur / Dhalai Distt., Ambassa / Khowai Distt., Khowai / South Tripura Distt., Belonia.
- Finance (Estt./Genl./Budget Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (AR) / Revenue / RD/ Law/Home / GA (C&C) / GA (Political) Department, Tripura.
- 11. Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 12. Mission Director, National Health Mission, Tripura, Agartala.
- 13. CEO, Agartala Smart City Ltd. / TUDA / Ayushman Bharat, Agartala.
- 14. Commissioner of Taxes & Excise, Tripura, Agartala.
- 15. Commissioner of Departmental Inquiries, Tripura, Agartala.
- 16. Labour Commissioner, Tripura, Agartala.
- 17. Director, Skill Dev. / Urban Dev. / Tourism / PTG & Stny. / Treasuries / Audit / SC Welfare, Tripura/Tribal Welfare.

(Page - 4)

- 18. Managing Director, Tripura Tourism Development Corporation Ltd., Agartala.
- 19. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 20. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to kindly upload the same in the State Portal.
- 21. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No. I & II, West Tripura / Khowai / Ambassa, Dhalai/Dharmanagar, North Tripura / Bishalgarh, Sepahijala / Kailashahar, Unokati / Udaipur, Gomati Distt. / Belonia, South Tripura.
- 22. Officers concerned.
- 23. Personal files / Guard file.

Spesleaum 13.08.2020 (S. K. Debbarma)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.