GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(7)-GA(P&T)/2015(P)

Dated, Agartala, the ____ February, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of the Officer	From	То
1.	Sri Rupanjan Das, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Karbook	Deputy Collector, SDMs office, Bishalgarh
2.	Smt. Soma Deb, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDMs office, Sadar with additional charge of DCM, Dukli	Deputy Collector, SDMs office, Kumarghat
3.	Sri Pradip Reang, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Kumarghat	Dy. Director, S.C. Welfare Deptt., Agartala
4.	Smt. Kabita Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Sonamura with additional charges of SDWO & Dy EO, Sonamura Nagar Panchayat.	Dy. Director, Minorities Welfare Deptt.
5.	Smt. Emilia Reang, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDMs Office, Bishalgarh with additional charge of SDWO, Bishalgarh	Dy. Director, Small Savings, GI & IF, Agartala
6.	Sri Gideon Molsom, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, DMs office, Dhalai District	OSD, Prisons' Directorate, Agartala
7.	Sri Animesh Dhar, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDMs office, Kanchanpur	Dy. State Protocol Officer, Agartala under GA (Political) Deptt., Secretariat
8.	Sri Sushanta Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	SDWO & DC, SDMs office, Gandachara	Deputy Collector, SDMs office, Jirania
9.	Sri Sudipta Biswas, TCS Gr-II	Under Secretary, Rural Dev. Deptt., Secretariat	He may also hold the charge of Dy. CEO, TRLM, in addition.

By order of the Governor

(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. P.S. to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries / Special Secretaries / Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala / South Tripura, Belonia / Gomati District, Udaipur / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj / Dhalai District, Ambassa / North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Unakoti District, Kailashahar.
- 9. Director, S.C. Welfare / Minorities Welfare / Small Savings, GI & IF, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Inspector General of Prisons, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. SDM, Karbook / Bishalgarh / Kumarghat / Sonamura / Kanchanpur / Jirania / Gandachara / Sadar.
- 12. GA (SA) / GA (Political) / R.D. Department, Government of Tripura.
- 13. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 14. Home (Jail) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 15. Treasury Officer, Bishalgarh / Ambassa / Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 16. Sub-Treasury Officer, Amarpur / Kumarghat / Sonamura / Kanchanpur / Jirania / Gandachara.
- 17. Director, Information Technology, Agartala with request to upload in the State Portal.
- 18. Copy meant for GA (P&T) Department website http://164.100.127.45/gapnt for upload.
- 19. Manager, Government Press for publication in the official gazette.
- 20. Officers concerned.
- 21. Personal file / Guard file.

(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

leeuw