(WIRELESS MESSAGE)

TO

:

- 1. DISTRICT MAGISTRATES & COLLECTOR: SEPAHIJALA/KHOWAI/ GOMATI/ SOUTH TRIPURA/DHALAI/UNAKOTI/NORTH TRIPURA/ WEST TRIPURA (BY HAND)
- 2. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE: SEPAHIJALA/KHOWAI/ GOMATI/SOUTH TRIPURA/DHALAI/UNAKOTI/NORTH TRIPURA/ WEST TRIPURA (BY HAND) (.)
- 3. SUB-DIVISIONAL MAGISTRATES: JIRANIA/MOHANPUR/BISHALGARH/ SONAMURA/JAMPUIJALA/KHOWAI/TELIAMURA/UDAIPUR/AMARPUR/ KARBOOK/ BELONIA/SABROOM/ SANTIRBAZAR/AMBASSA/ KAMALPUR/ LONGTHARAI VALLEY/ GANDACHERRA/KAILASHAHAR/KUMARGHAT/ DHARMANAGAR/ PANISÁGAR/ KANCHANPUR/ SADAR (BY HAND) (.)
- 4. ALL BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS (.) TRIPURA (.)
- FROM: SECRETARY: GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (POLITICAL) DEPERTMENT : TRIPURA : AGARTALA (.)

| ORIGINATOR'S NUMBER | DATED | T.O.OHOURS (.) |
|----------------------------|------------|----------------|
| F. 4 (28)-GA (P)/2023 | 28.12.2023 | |

GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA LEARNT WITH PROFOUND REGRET THAT SHRI SURAJIT DATTA COMMA EX-MINISTER AND PRESENT MEMBER OF TRIPURA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY HAS PASSED AWAY ON 27TH DECEMBER COMMA 2023 AT 11.00 PM AT AMRI HOSPITAL COMMA KOLKATA COMMA WEST BENGAL (.) AS A MARK OF RESPECT TO THE DEPARTED DIGNITARY IT HAS BEEN DECIDED BY THE STATE GOVERNMENT TO OBSERVE 1 (ONE) DAY STATE MOURNING ON 28TH DECEMBER COMMA 2023 (.) DURING THE PERIOD OF STATE MOURNING COMMA THE NATIONAL FLAG WILL BE FLOWN AT HALF MAST THROUGHOUT THE STATE AND THERE WILL BE NO OFFICIAL ENTERTAINMENT (.) KINDLY INFORM ALL CONCERNED WITHIN YOUR JURISDICTION ACCORDINGLY (.) ENDS(.)

Forwarded to the Officer-in-Charge, Tripura State Police Wireless Station, A.D.Nagar, Agartala with request to transmit the above message to the addressees immediately.

(28 Jun

(Dr. T.K. Debnath) Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Contd..P/2

Copy to (N.O.O.):-

- 1. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor of Tripura, Raj Bhavan, Agartala.
- 2. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister of Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. The PPS to the Hon'ble Chief Minister of Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. The PS to the Hon'ble Speaker, Tripura Legislative Assembly.
- 5. The PS/PA to all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. The PS to the Deputy Speaker, Tripura Legislative Assembly.
- 7. The PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 8. The Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Tripura.
- 10. All Principal Secretaries/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, Government of Tripura.
- 11. The Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura.
- 12. The Vice Chancellor, Tripura Central University.
- 13. The Vice Chancellor, MBB University, Agartala.
- 14. The Registrar General, Tripura High Court, Agartala.
- 15. The Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulung.
- 16. The Secretary, Tripura Legislative Assembly.
- 17. The Secretary, Tripura Public Service Commission.
- 18. The Director, ICA Department, Tripura, Agartala with request to arrange wide publicity through the Doordarshan Kendra, Agartala, All India Radio, Agartala and local Print and Electronic Media.
- 19. The Director, GA (P&S) Department, Tripura, Agartala with request to publish the above instruction in next issue of Tripura Gazette with **Black Border**.
- 20. The Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 21. The Resident Commissioner, Tripura Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 22. The Joint Resident Commissioner, Tripura Bhavan, Guwahati.
- 23. The Deputy Resident Commissioner, Tripura Bhavan, Pretoria Street, Kolkata.
- 24. The Station Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Agartala.
- 25. The Station Director, All India Radio, Agartala.

26. The Secretary, Tripura Board of Secondary Education, Agartala.

(Dr. 7.K. Debnath) Secretary to the Government of Tripura