GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(13)-GA(P&T)/18 (Vol-II)

Dated, Agartala, the 18th January, 2024

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of following IFS and TFS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SL. No	Name of Officers	From	То
1.	Shri Pravin Agrawal, IFS	PCCF & Chief Wildlife Warden, Director, NCE	CEO & PD, SCATFORM Project as additional charge
2.	Shri Prasada Rao Vaddarapu, IFS	CF, FHQ	Director, Urban Forestry and CEO & Member Secretary, Tripura Parks & Garden Society
3.	Shri Chaman Lal, IFS	Director (SFM), PMU, SCATFORM Project	DCF (Wildlife/TBB) at FHQ and General Manager, Tripura Nature Trail Resorts (TNTR)
4.	Shri Pritam Bhattacharjee, IFS	DFO, Sepahijala District	DFO, South Tripura District.
5.	Shri H. Vignesh, IFS	DFO, North Tripura	DFO, Gomati District
6.	Shri Gaurav Rabindra Wagh, IFS	Attach Officer to Director, NCE, Agartala	SDFO, Teliamura
7.	Shri Krishna Gopal Roy, IFS	DCF (Wildlife/TBB), FHQ	DFO, Unakoti District
8,	Smt. Paushali Roy, IFS	DCF, Training	Director (SFM), PMU, SCATFORM Project as additional charge
9.	Shri Sumit Deb, IFS	SDFO, Sonamura	DFO, Sepahijala District
10.	Shri Abhijit De, IFS	DCF, FCA at FHQ	DCF, Working Plan I & II, in addition.
11.	Shri Suman Malla, IFS	General Manager, Tripura Nature Trail Resorts, Agartala	DFO, North Tripura District

1 of 2

12.	Shri Pranajit Bhowmik, TFS	SDFO, Karbook, Gomati District	SDFO, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District
13.	Shri Pallab Chakraborty, TFS	SDFO, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District	SDFO, Karbook, Gomati District
14.	Shri Kamal Bhowmik, TFS	SDFO, Udaipur	SDFO, Sonamura
15.	Shri Sabir Kanti Das, TFS	SDFO, Teliamura	Attach Officer to Director, NCE, Gandhigram, Agartala
16.	Shri Khagendra Debbarma, TFS	Addl. DFO, West Tripura District	SDFO, Udaipur

By Order of the Governor, Will 3 - 1 - 2 - 4

(Tapas Bhowmik) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to: -

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhawan, Tripura, Agartala
- 2. Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala
- 3. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala
- 4. All Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 5. Principal Chief Conservator of Forests and Head of Forest Force, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. CEO & PD, Tripura SCATFORM Project, Agartala.
- 8. Accountant General (A&E)/ (Audit Report Section), Tripura, Agartala
- 9. All District Forest Officers, Tripura.
- 10. Finance (Estt. Br.), GA(SA)/GA(AR) Department, Secretariat, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. All Treasury Officers, Tripura.
- 12. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala
- 13. Manager, Government Press, Tripura, Agartala- for Publication.
- 14. Director, Information-Technology, Indranagar, Agartala, West Tripura with request to kindly upload the same in the State portal.
- 15. Officers concerned.
- 16. Personal files/Guard file.

MBHG-1-24

(Tapas Bhowmik) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura