## No.F.13(3)-GA(AR)/2010(P-II)/ 1317 - 1322 GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (AR) DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*

Dated, Agartala, the 16 September, 2022

## NOTIFICATION

As per the Section 15(3) of the Right to Information Act, 2002, the Governor of Tripura is pleased to constitute a committee with following dignitaries;

	(i)	Prof. (Dr.) Manik Saha, Hon'ble Chief Minsiter, Tripura	– Chairman.
(ii)	(ii)	Shri Jishnu Debbarman, Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura	– Member
	(iii)	Shri Manik Sarkar, Hon'ble Leader of Opposition, TLA, Tripura	– Member.

2. Shri J. K. Sinha, Chief Secretary, Tripura shall be the Secretary of the Committee.

3. The Committee shall recommend the name of the suitable person for appointment of State Chief Information Commissioner under the Tripura Information Commission as per Section 15(5) & (6) of the Right to Information Act, 2005.

4. This is issued in supersession of the Notification issued vide No.F.13(3)-GA(AR)/2010/523 dated, 28/02/2020

By order of the Governor

Aih 16109/2022

( Debalina Choudhury ) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to:-

4.

- 1. The Secretary to the Governor of Tripura for kind information of H.E. the Governor of Tripura.
- The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura for kind information of the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. The PS to the Deputy Chief Minister for kind information of the Hon'ble Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. The PS/PA to all Ministers, Govt of Tripura.
- 5. The PS to the Leader of Opposition for kind information of the Hon'ble Leader of Opposition, TLA.
- 6. The PS/PA to all Principal Secretaries/Secretaries/Spl Secretaries.
- The Secretary, GA(Printing & Stationary) Department with a request to kindly publish the Notification in the next issue of the Tripura Gazette and send 10 copies of the Notification to the GA(AR) Department.
- 8. The Director, IT Department, Govt of Tripura with a request to upload this Notification in the STATE PORTAL on priority basis.

26 55 1022

( Debalina Choudhury ) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.