

Government of Tripura Health & Family Welfare Deptment Office of the Dy. Drugs Controller .Pt. Nehru Office Complex, Kunjaban Agartala, Tripura West

No. F.12 (130) DCA/2007/Sub - I/ 5533 - 43.

Dated, Agartala the 28-03- 2022

## Notification

The Governor of Tripura is pleased to designate the flowing Officers as State Public Information Officer (SPIO) & state Assistant Public Information Officer (SAPIO) in respect of Office of the Deputy Drugs Controller, Government of Tripura, Agartala under Sub-section (1) of section (5) of the Right to Information Act, 2005 superseding all previous orders / notifications issued under the said sub section until further order.

State public information officer office of the Deputy. Drugs, Controller, Agartala. State Assistant public information officer office of the Deputy. Drugs, Controller, Agartala.

Smt. Kanchan Sinha, Deputy. Drugs Controller Incharge, Government of Tripura, Agartala.

Shri. Asit Debbarma, Inspecting officer (Drugs) office of the Deputy. Drugs, Controller, Government. of Tripura Agartala.

This will come into force with immediate effect.

Government of Tripura.

To

Smt. Kanchan Sinha, Deputy. Drugs Controller In-charge, Government. of Tripura, Agartala.

To Shri. Asit Debbarma, Inspecting officer (Drugs) Office of the Deputy Drugs, Controller, Government of Tripura, Agartala.

Copy to:-

- The Officer In-charge, National Informatics Centre (NIC), Agartala, for Information.
- The Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala. 2)
- The Secretary, G.A (AR) Department, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala. 3)
- The Commissioner & Secretary, ICAT Department, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala. 4)
- The Secretary, Tripura Information Commission, Pandit Nehru Office Complex, Kunjaban, 5) Agartala.
- Director of Health Services, Government of Tripura, Agartala. 6)
- The Director Family Welfare & Preventive Medicine, Government of Tripura, Agartala. 7)
- The Deputy Drugs Controller, Government of Tripura, Agartala. 8)
- Office Notice Board. 9)

Dy. Secretary to the Government of Tripura.