GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(8)-GA(P&T)/2016(P-I)

Dated, Agartala, the ______ February, 2024.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following IAS/TCS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Shri Santosh Das, TCS SSG	Director, Fisheries & MD, TSIC Ltd.	He will also hold the charge of Director, GA (P&S) Department, in addition.
2.	Shri Ratan Biswas, IAS	Director, GA(P&S) Deptt with additional charges of Secretary, THRC & Secretary, Tripura Police Accountability Commission.	He is relieved from the charge of Director, GA(P&S) Deptt.
3.	Shri Tamal Majumdar, IAS	Director, Land Records & Settlement.	Addl. Secretary, Revenue Department.
4.	Shri Pradip Kr. Deb, TCS SSG	Addl. Secretary, Revenue Department.	Director, Land Records & Settlement.
5.	Shri Dhanbabu Reang, TCS SSG	Labour Commissioner.	He will hold the charge of Director, ES & MP, in addition.
6.	Shri Asim Saha, TCS SSG	Director, S.C. Welfare with additional charges of Director, ES & MP & MD, TJML.	He is relieved from the charge of Director, ES & MP.
7.	Shri Mahendra Kambey Chakma, TCS Gr-I	Deputed to AMC.	Addl. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sonamura.
8.	Shri Bipul Das, TCS Gr-I	Senior Dy. Collector, DM's Office, Khowai.	Addl. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sadar.
9.	Smt. J. V. Duati, TCS SSG	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector (PPs), Sepahijala District.	Addl. Director, S.C. Welfare Department.
10.	Shri Subrata Majumder, TCS Gr-I	Joint Director, S.C. Welfare Department.	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector (PPs), Sepahijala District.
11.	Shri Hemanta Debbarma, TCS Gr-I	Senior Dy. Collector, North Tripura and Dy. Director(Food), Dharmanagar.	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector (PPs), South Tripura.
12.	Shri Goutam Choudhury, TCS Gr-II	DC, DM's office, North with additional charges of DPO North and Secretary, UTZP.	He will also hold the charge of Dy.Director (Food), Dharmamangar, in addition.
13.	Shri Subrata Kumar Dash, TCS Gr-I	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kumarghat & CEO, Kumarghat MC	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector (PPs), Dhalai District

27.	Shri Apurba Krishna Chakraborty, TCS Gr-I	OSD, Prisons' Directorate, Tripura.	Addl. SDM, Teliamura.
26.	Shri Biswajit Paul, TCS SSG	ADM & Collector (PPs), Dhalai District with additional charge of ADM & Collector, Dhalai District.	Addl. Labour Commissioner, Agartala, Tripura.
25.	Shri Parimal Majumder, TCS Gr-I	Joint Director, Tribal Welfare Department	Sr. Dy. Collector, DM's Office, Khowai District.
24.	Smt. Lalentlingi Tochhawng, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's Office, Ambassa.	Deputy Director, Panchayat, Agartala.
23.	Shri Sudhangshu Sarkar, TCS Gr-I	Senior DC, DM's Office, Khowai District.	Senior Dy. Magistrate, DM's office, West Tripura.
22.	Shri Sirshendu Debbarma, TCS Gr-l	Senior DC, DM's Office, West Tripura.	Teliamura MC.
21.	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, TCS Gr-I	SDM, Teliamura & CEO, Teliamura MC.	ADM & Collector (PPs), Khowai District.
20.	Shri. Uttam Mandal, IAS	MD, TRTC & TUTCL.	He will also hold the charge of Transport Commissioner, in addition.
19.	Shri Subrata Choudhury TCS SSG	Addl. Secretary, Transport Department with additional charges of Addl. Secretary, Home Department & Transport Commissioner.	He will also hold the charge of Addl. Director, Elementary Education, in addition. He is relieved from the charge of Transport Commissioner.
18.	Shri Bhabes Ch. Bhadra, TCS Gr-I	Senior Dy. Collector, DM's Office, North Tripura and Treasury Officer, Dharmanagar.	Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury NoII, West Tripura.
17.	Shri Badal Roy, TCS Gr-I	District Welfare Officer, Unakoti District.	Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury NoI, West Tripura.
16.	Smt. Harshita Biswas, Gr-I	Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury NoI.	Joint Director, Elementary Education, Agartala.
15.	Shri Sajal Debnath, TCS Gr-I	Joint Director, Elementary Education, Agartala.	Addl. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dharmanagar. He will also hold the charge of Treasury Officer, Dharmanagar, in addition.
14.	Shri N. S. Chakma, TCS Gr-I	Senior Dy. Collector, DM's office, Khowai District.	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kumarghat & CEO, Kumarghat MC.

By order of the Governor

(J. Datta)
Under Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Government of Tripura.
- 5. PS to the Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura.
- 6. The Accountant General (A&E), Tripura.
- 7. D.M. & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj / Khowai District, Khowai / North Tripura, Dharmanagar / South Tripura, Belonia / Unakoti District, Kailashahar / Dhalai District, Ambassa.
- 8. Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 9. Inspector General of Prisons, Tripura.
- Director, Fisheries / GA (Printing & Stationary) / Land Records & Settlement / S.C. Welfare / Food, CSs & CAs / Elementary Education / Tribal Welfare / Panchayat / Industries & Commerce Department, Agartala.
- 11. Labour Commissioner, Agartala.
- 12. Managing Director, TRTC / TUTCL, Agartala.
- SDM, Mohanpur / Sonamura / Sadar / Kumarghat / Dharmanagar / Teliamura / Ambassa.
- 14. Finance (Estt. Br.), Secretariat, Tripura.
- 15. Home (Jail) Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 16. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II / Khowai / Bishalgarh / Dharmanagar / Belonia / Kailashahar.
- 17. Sub-Treasury Officer, Sonamura / Kumarghat / Teliamura.
- 18. Director, Information Technology, Agartala with request to upload in the State Portal.
- 19. Manager, Tripura Government Press, Agartala for publication.
- 20. Copy for uploading in the GA (P&T) Department website www.gapnt.tripura.gov.in
- 21. Officers concerned.
- 22. Personal file / Guard file.

(J. Datta)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura