GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.10(1)-GA(P&T)/19

Dated, Agartala, the 215 March, 2024.

NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of SI. No. (v) of this Department Notification of even number dated 13-03-2024, on completion of IAS Professional Course Phase-I Training at the Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, Shri Krishna Chadra Gupta, IAS Probationer [Officer Trainee] of 2023 batch borne on the Tripura Cadre is posted as Assistant Collector in the Office of the District Magistrate & Collector, South Tripura District, Belonia for undergoing District / Field Training.

2 This is issued with the concurrence of the Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura vide U.O. No.320 dated 18-03-2024.

By order of the Governor,

(Pranay Debriath)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Agartala.
- 2 Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala. 3.
- Secretary, Revenue / RD Department, Tripura, Agartala. 4.
- PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala. 5.
- Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, 6. North Block, New Delhi - 110001.
- 7. Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie -248179, Uttaranchal [Kind Attn.: Shelesh Nawai, Deputy Director].
- Director General, S.I.P.A.R.D., A. D. Nagar, West Tripura, Agartala. 8.
- All District Magistrate & Collectors, Tripura. 9.
- Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala. 10.
- Finance (Estt. Br.) / Revenue / RD / GA (SA) / GA (AR) Department, Agartala. 11.
- Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication. 12.
- Director, IT, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal. 13.
- Treasury Officer, Dharmanagar / Belonia. 14.
- Shri Krishna Chandra Gupta, IAS (Prob.), C/o The Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri 15. National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, Uttarakhand.

16. Personal file / Guard file.

(Pranay Debhath) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.