STATE ELECTION COMISSION TRIPURA: AGARTALA

No. F. 1(4)-SEC/MUNC/GEN-ELEC/2021/18960-87

Date: - 25/03/2021

CORRIGENDUM

Please refer Notification No. F. 1(4)-SEC/MUNC/ GEN-ELEC/2021/18100-131 dated 22/03/2021 in connection with the appointment of Returning Officer(s) for the Constituencies/Wards of Municipalities.

Please read "Sub-Divisional Magistrate Bishalgarh" in Column 3 of Sl. No: 15 instead of Sub-Divisional Magistrate – Mohanpur.

Others will remain -unchanged.

This is issued by order of the State Election Commissioner

(P.Bhattacharjee)

Secretary State Election Commission Tripura : Agartala.

To:

- 1. All District Municipal Election Officer.
- 2. All Returning Officer(s) of Municipalities.

Copy for information to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to H.E., the Governor of Tripura.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister of Tripura
- 3. The Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura.
- 4. The Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura.
- 5. The Secretary, Urban Development Department, Government of Tripura.
- 6. The Director, Urban development Department, Government of Tripura.
- 7. The Director, GA (Printing & Stationary) Department, Government of Tripura, Agartala for information, with a request to arrange for publication of the above Notification in an Extra Ordinary Issue of the Tripura Gazette and to Supply 10 (Ten) copies of the aforesaid Notification to the office of the Election Commissioner for District Council, Agartala, Tripura.
- 8 The Director IT Department, Government of Tripura, for information, with a request to upload the same in the Tripura State Portal & Portal of the State

Election Commission.

Directorate of IT./TSCA

Deta 25 103 1 2021

(P.Bhattacharjee)
Secretary

State Election Commission Tripura : Agartala.

Portal