Department of Agriculture Government of Tripura

POSTAL ADDRESS

To The Director Department of Agriculture Krishi Vaban, West Tripura Agartala-799001

e-mail: krishibhawantripura [at] gmail.com

Name and Designation	Telephone Number	email
Shri Ratan Lal Nath, Hon'ble Minister	0381 241 4043	
Shri Apurba Roy, Secretary	+91 381 241 2943	planning-tr@gov.in
Saradindu Das, Director of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare	(0381)-232-3778(T/F) (0381)-232-3883 (T)	krishibhawantripura@gmail.com